Elected Officials

The Village President is the chief executive officer of village government and delegates the responsibilities of day to day operations and management of resources to the Village Administrator. The Village President serves as the presiding officer of the Village Board of Trustees and is a voting member of that board. The Village Board of Trustees determines the policies that determine the Village's present and future well being, and provides leadership for planning and community development.

Village Board Members: 

Jane Cahill Wolfgram, Village President (term 4/2023-4/2025)
124 Meadow Lane

Taysheedra Allen, Trustee (term: 4/2024-4/2026)
Village of DeForest
William Landgraf, Trustee (term: 4/2024 - 4/2026)
Village of DeFore
Colleen Little, Trustee (term: 4/2024-4/2026)
704 Cumberland Court


Jim Simpson, Trustee (term: 4/2023-4/2025)
205 Acker Parkway
Jan Steffenhagen-Hahn, Trustee (term 4/2023-4/2025)
Village of DeForest                 
(608)846-6751 ext. 1153
Rebecca Witherspoon, Trustee (term: 4/2023-4/2025)
639 Constitution Lane
(608)846-6751 extension 1154